Staff Directory

staff photo



MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office

(207)729-2950

 

Name/Position

Extension

Email

Website

Dr. Josh Ottow, Principal

1222

ottowj@link75.org

 

Megan Hayes Teague, Asst. Principal

1224

hayesteaguem@link75.org

 

Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.

1226

blackmans@link75.org

 

Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.

1227

billingerb@link75.org

 

 
Dave McCormack, Day Custodian


2649

mccormackd@link75.org
 

 

Health Center

Naomi Mullane

1202

mullanen@link75.org

 

 

Athletic Director

Rick Crawford

1142

crawfordr@link75.org

 HERE

 

Orion Performing Arts Center

Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator

2509

lloydj@link75.org

HERE

 

Food Services

Linda Dowd

1416

dowdl@link75.org

 HERE

 

Learning Commons

Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist

2630

silvermank@link75.org

 

Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support

2630

rogersj@link75.org

 

Candice Wright, LC Technology Support

2645

wrightc@link75.org

 

Micah Brown, Technology

2647

brownm@link75.org

 

 

School Counseling & Support Services

Cathy Curtis, Director Special Services

2607

curtisc@link75.org

 

Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.

2603

smithv@link75.org

 

Brittany Thayer, Admin. Asst.

2603

thayerb@link75.org

 

Maura Bannon, School Counselor

2604

bannonm@link75.org

 

Danielle Hiltz, School Counselor

2606

hiltzd@link75.org

 

Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor

2612

lagassem@link75.org

 

Matt Howard, Social Worker

2611

howardm@link75.org

 

Long Term Sub, Social Worker

3856

 

Annie Valliere, Social Worker

2609

vallierea@link75.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers

Magalloway

Rayleen Berry, ELA/SS

1335

berryr@link75.org

 

Missy Wetherell, Math/Science

1336

wetherellm@link75.org

 

 

Cathance

Andrea Brown, ELA/SS

1332

browna@link75.org

HERE

Mollie Vandenberg, Math/Science

1333

vandenbergm@link75.org

HERE

 

Sebasticook

Marianne Warner, ELA/SS

1330

warnerm@link75.org

 

Kelly McCarthy, Math/Science

1329

mccarthyk@link75.org

 

 

 

 

 

Carrabassett

 

 

 

Kym Granger, ELA/SS

1326

grangerk@link75.org

 

Amy Brown, Math Science

1322

brownam@link75.org

 

 

 

 

 

7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Michele Aronson, ELA

3840

aronsonm@link75.org

HERE

Jon Beede, SS

3841

beedej@link75.org

HERE

Peter Colesworthy, Math

3832

colesworthyp@link75.org

HERE

Nicole Karod, Science

3835

karodn@link75.org

HERE

 

Merrymeeting

Megan Bosarge, ELA

2722

bosargem@link75.org

HERE

Mark Dugal, SS

2721

dugalm@link75.org

HERE

Meg Marks, Math

2726

marksm@link75.org

HERE

Jason Knight, Science

2727

knightj@link75.org

HERE

 

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Helen Moulton, ELA

3822

onoratoh@link75.org

HERE

Andy Morris, SS

3829

morrisa@link75.org

HERE

Holly Blanc, Math

3821

blanch@link75.org

HERE

Kirk Niese, Science

3827

niesek@link75.org

HERE

 

Kennebec

Patricia Cherry, ELA

2740

cherryp@link75.org

HERE

Jeff Burns, SS

2741

burnsj@link75.org

HERE

Anne Obery, Math

2736

oberya@link75.org

HERE

Gretchen Feiss, Science

2735

feissg@link75.org

HERE

 

Alternative Education

Sheepscot

John Hawley

1230

hawleyj@link75.org

HERE

 

Specialists

Rebecca Singleton, RTI ELA

2643

singletonr@link75.org

 

Marybeth Latti, RTI Math

2642

lattim@link75.org

 

Kaili Phillips, Literacy

1340

phillipsk@link75.org

 

Melissa Cribby, Math

1327

cribbym@link75.org

 

Kim Emerson, G&T

2730

emersonk@link75.org

HERE

Pete Stevens, G&T Math

2729

stevensp@link75.org

HERE

Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator

2646

palmerr@link75.org

HERE

 

Exploratories

Sandy Bickford, STEM

1252

bickfords@link75.org

 

Elizabeth Michel, STEM/Art

1232

michele@link75.org

 

Maura McHugh, Art

1235

mchughm@link75.org

 

Renovia Marro-Day, Chorus

2706

marrodayr@link75.org

HERE

Rachel Williams, Band/Music

1249

williamsra@link75.org

HERE

 

 

 

Karen Silverman, Learning Commons

2630

silvermank@link75.org

HERE

Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French

2644

drews@link75.org

HERE

Josefine Eltzroth, German

2707

eltzrothj@link75.org

HERE

Leah Frost, Spanish

2751

nookfrostl@link75.org

HERE

Lisa Rioux, Health

1402

riouxl@link75.org

 

Doreen Swanholm, Health

1406

swanholmd@link75.org

 

Michele Crawford, PE

1129

crawfordm@link75.org

 

Jack Rioux, PE

1134

riouxj@link75.org

 

 

Special Services

Sam Bernier, Center

449-1415

berniers@link75.org

 

Katie Anderson, ESP

3803

andersonk@link75.org

 

Scott McDaniel, BEST

2641

mcdaniels@link75.org

 

Jody Surace, FLS

1303

suracej@link75.org

 

Suyapa Yost, FLS

1351

yosts@link75.org

 

Abigail Hight, Speech & Language

1305

highta@link75.org

 

Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language

1305

mclaughlins@link75.org

 

Marjorie Wise, 6th BILD

1341

wisem@link75.org

 

Barb Swisher, 7th BILD

3836

swisherb@link75.org

 

Sandra White, 8th BILD

3830

whitesa@link75.org

 

Mike Toomey, 6/7/8 BILD Math

3833

toomeym@link75.org

 

Mary Hobson, Resource Teacher

2732

hobsonm@link75.org

 

Catherine Schofield, Resource Teacher

1321

schofieldc@link75.org

 

Carole Wise, Resource Teacher

2733

wisec@link75.org

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.