Staff Directory

staff photo



MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office                      

(207) 729-2950

Name/Position Ext. Email
Dr. Josh Ottow, Principal   1222  ottowj@link75.org
Megan Hayes Teague, Asst. Principal  1224  hayesteaguem@link75.org
Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.    1226  blackmans@link75.org
Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.    1227   billingerb@link75.org 


Health Center

 Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Naomi Mullane                               1202  mullanen@link75.org


Athletic Director           

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Rick Crawford                                     1142

crawfordr@link75.org

                                                                                         
Orion Performing Arts Center

Name/Position Ext.   Email Website 
Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator  2509    lloydj@link75.org Click Here


Food Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Linda Dowd                                                                                                                                         1416                    dowdl@link75.org                                                                                            


Learning Commons

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist  2630  silvermank@link75.org
 Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support  2630  rogersj@link75.org
 Candice Wright, LC Technology Support  2645   wrightc@link75.org
 Micah Brown, Technology  2647  brownm@link75.org


School Counseling & Support Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.  2603  smithv@link75.org
 Jewell Woerter, Admin. Asst.  2602  woerterj@link75.org
 Cathy Curtis, Director Spec. Services  2607  curtisc@link75.org
 Maura Bannon, School Counselor  2604  bannonm@link75.org
 Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor  2612  lagassem@link75.org
 Danielle Hiltz, School Counselor  2606  hiltzd@link75.org
 Matt Howard, Social Worker  2611  howardm@link75.org
 Judy Maloney, Social Worker  3856  maloneyj@link75.org
 Annie Valliere, Social Worker  2609  vallierea@link75.org


6th Grade Teachers

Magalloway

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website
Rayleen Berry, ELA/SS                                          1335          berryr@link75.org
Missy Wetherell, Math/Science   1336  wetherellm@link75.org 


Cathance

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
Andrea Brown, ELA/SS                                1332                  browna@link75.org Click here
Mollie Vandenberg, Math/Science  1333  vandenbergm@link75.org Click here

                                              
Sebasticook

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
Marianne Warner, ELA/SS                                                     1330             warnerm@link75.org
Kelly McCarthy, Math/Science  1329  mccarthyk@link75.org                 


Carrabassett

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
Amy Brown, Math/Science                  1326       brownam@link75.org
Kym Granger, ELA/SS  1322  grangerk@link75.org


7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website
 Jon Beede, SS                                                                            3841                 beedej@link75.org Click Here
Peter Colesworthy, Math  3832  colesworthyp@link75.org  Click Here
Nicole Karod, Science  3833  karodn@link75.org  Click Here
Michele Aronson, ELA  3840  aronsonm@link75.org  Click Here

                              

Merrymeeting

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
Meagan Bosarge, ELA                                                       2722 bosargem@link75.org  Click Here
Mark Dugal, SS  2721 dugalm@link75.org
 Click Here
Jason Knight, Science  2727 knightj@link75.org 
Meg Marks, Math 2726 marksm@link75.org  Click Here

                        

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
Holly Blanc, Math                         3821    blanch@link75.org 
Helen Moulton, ELA  3822 moultonh@link75.org
Andy Morris, SS  3829 morrisa@link75.org
Kirk Niese, Science  3827 niesek@link75.org 


Kennebec

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email  Website
Jeff Burns., SS  2741 burnsj@link75.org  Click Here
Patricia Cherry, ELA  2740 cherryp@link75.org  Click Here
Gretchen Feiss, Science  2735 feissg@link75.org  Click Here
Anne Obery, Math  2736 oberya@link75.org  Click Here

     

      

Sheepscot [View Our New Blog]

Name  Ext.  Email
John Hawley                                1230   hawleyj@link75.org

                                                                                            

Specialists

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Marybeth Latti, RTI Math                                             2643           lattim@link75.org  
 Rebecca Singleton, RTI ELA  2642  singletonr@link75.org  
 Melissa Cribby, Math  1327  cribbym@link75.org  
 Kim Emerson, G&T  3807  emersonk@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator   2646  palmerr@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Kaili Phillips, Literacy  2707  phillipsk@link75.org  
 Peter Stevens, G/T Math  3830  stevensp@link75.org CLICK HERE


Exploratories

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Elizabeth Michel, Art/STEM                                        1232           michele@link75.org  
 Maura McHugh, Art  1235  mchughm@link75.org  
 Rachel Williams, Band & Music  1249  williamsra@link75.org  
 Renovia Marro-Day, Chorus   2706  marrodayr@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Ben Cox, 6th Grade Band  1234 coxb@link75.org  
 Karen Silverman, Learning Commons  2630  silvermank@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Lisa Rioux, Health  1402  riouxl@link75.org  
 Doreen Swanholm, Health  1406  swanholmd@link75.org  
 Michele Crawford, PE  1129  crawfordm@link75.org  
 Jack Rioux, PE   1134  riouxj@link75.org  
 Sandy Bickford, STEM  1252  bickfords@link75.org  
 Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French    drews@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Leah Frost, 8th Grade Spanish    nookfrostl@link75.org
 CLICK HERE
 Josefine Eltzroth, 8th Grade German  2644  eltzrothj@link75.org  CLICK HERE


Special Services

 Name/Position Ext.   Email Web 
Katie Anderson, ESP                                          3803  andersonk@link75.org  
Catherine Schofield, 6th CRT 1321  schofieldc@link75.org
 
Sam Bernier, Center  449-1415  berniers@link75.org  
Marjorie Wise, 6th BILD  1341  wisem@link75.org  
Mike Toomey, 6TH, 7TH, 8TH BILD MATH  3835  toomeym@link75.org  
Abigail Hight, Speech & Language  1305  highta@link75.org  
Mary Hobson, Resource Teacher  2732  hobsonm@link75.org  
Carole Wise, Resource Teacher  2733  wisec@link75.org  
Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language  1303  mclaughlins@link75.org  
Sandra White, 8th BILD  3830  whitesa@link75.org  
Barbara Swisher, 7TH BILD  3836  swisherb@link75.org  
Scott McDaniel, BEST  3851  mcdaniels@link75.org  
Jody Surace, FLS 1303 suracej@link75.org
 
Suyapa Yost, FLS
1351 yosts@link75.org
 


        
                                            

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.