Athletics

 Mt. Ararat High School names new varsity softball coach - Portland Press  Herald  MAMS ATHLETICS
 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR  picture

 FALL SPORTS SCHEDULES:
BOYS SOCCER GIRLS SOCCER GIRLS FIELD HOCKEY CROSS COUNTRY 

FALL SPORTS COACHES: Head Cross Country Coach Kay Kessler  kesslerk@link75.org Assistant Cross Country Coach: Cuyler Greene greenec@link75.org 'A' Girls Field Hockey Coach Sandy Bickford bickfords@link75.org  'B' Girls Field Hockey Coach Abby Dyer abbydyer91@gmail.com 8th Girls Soccer Coach Mark Dugal  dugalm@link75.org 7th Girls Soccer Coach Ryan O'Banyel  robanyel@gmai.com 8th Boys Soccer Coach Nick Merrill  nickm2293@gmail.com 7th Boys Soccer Coaches: JonBeede beedej@link75.org and Mike Crawford mikecrawford44@yahoo.com
Michele Crawford, Interim Athletic Director
crawfordm@link75.org
LINK TO SCHOOLS FOR AWAY GAMES
REQUIRED MEDICAL QUESTIONNAIRE REQUIRED PARENTAL CONSENT FORM 

HOCKEY CONTACT  TOPSHAM PARKS AND REC BRUNSWICK AREA YOUTH FOOTBALL LEAGUE Click HERE for MAMS Academic Eligibility Protocol

CONCUSSION AWARENESS 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.