Athletics

Mt. Ararat High School names new varsity softball coach - Portland Press  Herald

MAMS ATHLETICS


The following Sports Programs will be held at MAMS this fall:

6th, 7th & 8th Field Hockey-Coach Sandy Bickford 
bickfords@link75.org
7th Girls Soccer-Coach Rebecca Singleton 
singletonr@link75.org
8th Girls Soccer-Coach Mark Dugal 
dugalm@link75.org
7th Boys Soccer-Coach Matthew Cook 
cookm@link75.org
8th Boys Soccer-Coach Jeff Burns 
burnsj@link75.org
6th, 7th & 8th Co-Ed Cross Country-Coach Jon Beede
beedej@link75.org

Here are a few things to know about Fall Sports this year:

* The program will be about working on fundamentals and individual skills.
* MAMS will not be competing against other schools at this time.
* MAMS will be following all COVID-19 protocols.
* Students will only practice on their cohort days:
         COHORT A-MON & TUES 2:30-4PM
         COHORT B-THURS & FRI 2:30-4PM
         Team Allagash will be assigned to either MON & TUES OR
 THURS & FRI practices
* There will be NO LATE BUSES so students must be picked up at 4PM.



ATHLETIC COVID-19 PROTOCOLS

REQUIRED MEDICAL QUESTIONNAIRE


REQUIRED PARENTAL CONSENT FORM 


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR CONTACT

HOCKEY CONTACT 

TOPSHAM PARKS AND REC

BRUNSWICK AREA YOUTH FOOTBALL LEAGUE


ADDRESSES FOR AWAY SCHOOLS


Click HERE for Directions to Away Games


Click HERE for MAMS Academic Eligibility Protocol

 

CONCUSSION AWARENESS 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.